Love this sign.. really.. it's weird but it's fun to look at.. =]
Me, tin and aencille were strolling around intramuros when we saw this.. =]
had a great time.. ^^
Sunday, July 26, 2009
Flying Golf Balls!
by kim at 2:42 AM 0 comments
2NE1 w/o make up
Look at this pic.. LOL
2NE1 members without make up!!
I think Dara has the most appealing face without make-up.
Coz i would choose Bom but she had plastic surgery so she's out.. LOL
but she doens't look bad..
anyway Minji and CL are just haha.. i laughed really hard when i saw this..
make up can really do wonders.. =]
but i still love them! =]
by kim at 12:41 AM 0 comments
Saturday, July 25, 2009
2NE1
I dunno why but K-pop just started booming recently and the different groups are emerging.. LOL
But 2NE1 tops my fave list!! =]
IDK.. there's something about them that makes me wanna dance..
yeah i'm trying to learn their dance steps!
i also heart their style =]
2NE1's name means 21st century New Evolution - that's according to CL herself =]
But I also read somewhere that their original name was supposed to be 21 only (w/o the NE) but the name 21 is already taken by some group so they immediately add the "NE".
Enough about that..
Here are the members.. =]
CL
Real name: Lee Chae Rin
Bday: Feb 26 '91 (that means she's just 18???? no way!!)
kimChi says:
It's obvious she's the leader but i'm just wondering how they choose the leader..
And i'm sorry but i'm really creeped out with her eyes.. i don't know why.. though i'm not alone..
So i'm really thankful she like to wear glasses LOL XD
But she's good at rapping but still creepy..
Though i love her new hair.. =]
MINJI
Real Name: Gong Min Ji
Bday: Jan 18 '94 (15.. yes i was shocked too..)
kimChi says:
Yey! I like Minji or Minzy whatever hehe..
She's so good at dancing and her voice is not bad too.. She's also rapping right?
Love her dance moves!
Although they say she looks like DaeSung from Big bang.. (there's a resemblance LOL)
BOM
Real Name: Park Bom Lee
Bday: March 24 '84 (25.. she doesn't look like it right?)
kimChi says:
She's the prettiest for me in the group..
But they say that she had plastic surgery.. hmm..
So that's why her face lacks expression.. Scary..
Well anyway she is the main vocals of the group but she's given short vocal parts..
And i also noticed that when they perform live, she's not going all out.. I wonder if it has something to do with her stage fright.. (-_-)
DARA
Real Name: Park Sandara
Bday: Nov 12 '84 (24 like Bom she doesn't seem like it)
kimChi says:
Dara really proved herself by joining this group..
When she's still in the Philippines, her roles and songs are weird and she's being tagged as "krung-krung" (or crazy).. yeah she is but she can do better..
Her skills improved a lot.. Good for her! =]
Here's 2NE1's latest MV
I Don't Care [with subs]
Lyrics
[CL]
hey playboy
its about time
and your time’s up
I had to do this one for my girls you know
sometimes you gotta act like you don’t care
that’s the only way you boys learn
[Minji]
ni otgise mudeun ripseutigeun naneun jeoldaero yongseomotae
maeil harue susipbeon kkeojyeoinneun haendeupon
byeonhaji anheulgeotman gata oh oh
[Dara]
geujeo chinguraneun sumanheun yeojachingu
nal ttokgachi saenggakhajima I won’t let it fly
ije nimamdaerohae nan miryeoneul beorillae
hanttae jeongmal saranghaenneunde oh
[CL]
gakkeumssik sure chwihae jeonhwalgeoreo jigeumeun saebyeok daseossiban
neon tto dareun yeojaui ireumeul bulleo no
[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
[Minji]
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care
[Minji]
dareun yeojadeurui darireul humchyeoboneun
niga neomuneomu hansimhae
maeil ppaenonneun keopeulling na mollae han sogaeting
deoisang motchameulgeotgata oh oh oh
[Dara]
neon jeoldae aniraneun sumanheun nauichingu
neon neukdaeran chingudeulkkaji tailleotjiman
charari holgabunhae neoege nan gwabunhae
nae sarangira mideonneunde oh oh
[CL]
oneuldo bappeudago malhaneun neo hoksina jeonhwahaebwatjiman
yeoksi dwieseon yeoja useumsoriga deullyeo oh no
[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
[Dara]
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care
[Minji]
nan neottaeme ulmyeo jisaedeon bameul gieokhae boy
deo huhoehal neol saenggakhani mami swiwonne boy
nal nochigin akkapgo gatgien sisihajannni
isseulttae jalhaji neo wae ijewa maedallini
[CL]
sogajun geojitmalmanhaedo subaekbeon
oneul ihuro nan namja ullineun bad girl
ijen nunmul hanbangul eobsi neol biuseo
sarangiran geim sok loser
mureupkkurko jabeul su inni
anim nun apeseo dangjang kkeojyeo
[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care
by kim at 9:38 PM 0 comments
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Twilight + HP
I'm looking for pictures to post and instead I found a very disturbing picture.
What the hell!!
I can't accept this.
It's really unnatural.
Can't mix them.
Creepy.
by kim at 7:01 PM 0 comments
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

So..
What's the deal about HP 6?
Half the people I know are disappointed.
As for me, I don't know.. It's ok..
They kinda expected me to make a fret about this.. ^^
I guess I didn't expect much coz I know I'll be disappointed in the end like in the last 3 films.
Only HP 1 and 2 are good enough for me. =]
But this HP 6 is really something coz there's plenty of humor in it (courtesy of Ron and Harry).
Which is good because the events in the story are getting dark and gloomy (you would know if you read the book).
I'm just not satisfied in the way they ended it.
There should be a battle between the Order and the Death Eaters at Hogwarts!!
And the confrontation between Snape and Harry is OMG SO NOT what I expected!!
I mean there should be more to that scene because I think it's the most anticipated one.
And I pity the other cast coz they didn't get to say something at all (like Peter Pettigrew).
Anyway enough about that. Let us just hope that the next film (DEATHLY HOLLOWS) would be more complete considering that it has part 1 and part 2.
Lesson:
You can't always have what you want. =]



Love Ginny and Harry's Love Team
Won-Won and Lavender!
Loony Lovegood!
I want one of those Spectrespecs!!
Yes, let us not forget Draco and the Sectumsempra bit.
(Woah! The poster is in French!)
WEASLEY IS OUR KING!!!.jpg)
Snape's really cool. Love him. I think he's also a great wizard.
But if i have a professor like him I'd go nuts!.jpg)
That's it for now more later.. =]
by kim at 6:12 PM 0 comments
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Potter Wall
Check out my HP posters.. 
I'm sorry for the picture.. I don't have SLR so the resolution sucks.
And my phone is broken so it also affects the resolution.
But! I'm really psyched that I have these posters.
I call it the "Potter Wall".
LOL =]
by kim at 5:17 AM 0 comments
Saturday, July 11, 2009
When Will We Ever Learn?
I went out with my family last Sunday and I had a great time.
But while we are looking for a place to park, I found something interesting.
I saw like 10 or more cars like this..
Yeah they have nice cars but they can't read a sign.
Maybe blind people can do better.
I think it's better not to have a car at all.
by kim at 3:32 AM 0 comments
Monday, July 6, 2009
Current Obsession

MUKAI OSAMU
向井理 (むかい おさむ)
Birthday: February 7, 1982
Birthplace: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Blood Type: O
School: Meiji University (Major in Agriculture)
KIMCHI SAYS...
*scream!*
OMG! Mukai Osamu is SO kawaii!
I encountered him while I was watching Atashinchi No Danshi where he's character's name is Okhura Sho.
I just can't get enough of him so I'm watching Mei-chan no Shitsuji. I'm still half way but I think he's not a good guy here. But I don't care!! I still like looking at him.
He's also at Nodame Cantabile, but his character is minor. I think he's the Cello guy.
I am now trying to watch Honey and Clover so I can still watch him. But I can't finish it yet because of school. That sucks but I'll try harder.
Mukai Osamu Daisuki!! =]
M
Mukai's Interview..
I can't understand but it's ok!
I still got see him right? =]
by kim at 3:42 AM 0 comments
Labels: mukai osamu
Sunday, July 5, 2009
Err..
Ok..
I just had my layout change..
But.. I can't seem to change the color of the font of my first post.. so..
I'll just start to change it now so it could be readable =]
anyway i've got to watch a movie for my major subject =]
It may seem out of date but I have to watch The Devil Wears Prada.
Yeah.. i'm so late i know! I'm not yet into movies when this is released so i suck..
wanna watch it with me?
here's the link:
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=NG7H7342
enjoy =]
by kim at 10:53 PM 0 comments
kimChi's piLot
As you can see, this is my first blog post.
Yey me..!
My name is Kim but my friends call me KimChi.
I am a Filipino and I am proud. =]
I am a Journalism student. (^^,)
..and I am a happy person who appreciates many things but sometimes consumed by my hatred of some other stuff.
I created this blog so I can share the stuff I love to you, my reader.
So I hope you enjoy your visit here at my page =]
Thank you.. (^^,)v
by kim at 8:47 PM 0 comments



