this world is being invaded by stupid people.
of course there are different kinds.
like being stupid emotionally, mentally, and so on..
but what makes us stupid anyway?
i don't know if it's normal or hereditary or self-imposed..
but one thing i DO know and realized just this past few days..
HATE can make us stupid.
maybe you already know why..
if you don't know then don't be stupid and read on.. ^^
so i was hanging out in Tumblr and looking at some Kpop pictures..
and then i came across this page where Kpop fans do macros in an idol's picture/s..
there were positive and disturbing stuff.. LOL
but there is also the bashing and hating..
the picture is full of complaining and hurtful words to the idol.. like "you are so overrated.", "you always get the spotlight.", "why are you always in television shows?", "you don't deserve to be blah blah..", "you're so ugly and fake.." the usual stuff..
i'm not washing my hands.. LOL sometimes i'm like that too..
then it came to me and inside my head, i laughed..
i don't have the right to bash anyone..
i realized that it's not the idol's fault for being in the limelight all the time.. i mean it's not their choice.. they are given more projects because they are good no matter what people say.. they just grab opportunities because it is what they do best.. they deserve what they get coz they've worked hard for it.. though some of them doesn't look good to us.. what can they do? they sell..^^
these haters don't even realize that..
their puny minds are being clouded upon by hatred.. they are blinded by hate that is..
but everybody has their own opinion i know.. but of course how would they like it if they were on the shoes of that person they are bashing..
yeah..
it hurts..
*this topic is kinda dumb and shallow.. but i'm glad i realized what i'm doing wrong..